Content Page

  1.           Board of Directors

                                                                  Past President – Al Jones                                    President – Alan Steele/Bob Thomson

                                                                  Vice President - Vacant                                        Secretary - Ruth Dubois

                                                                  Treasurer - Done Osborne                                    Social Convener - Lee Steele

                                                                  Property Mgmt. – Alan Steele                             Publicity –Vacant

                                                                  Membership – Ann Jones                                    Match Chair – Bob Thomson

    Directors at Large – Denis Davignon/Vacant


    ALBC Schedule & Activities

    Monday evening (Jitney) is 8 ends of play and a social hour.

    Tuesday Morning is Ladies League

    Wednesday & Friday evenings are (10) ends of play.

    Mornings, afternoon and weekend bowling may be available.


    April - Spring Cleaning

    May - Start of Regular Bowling

     Morning Ladies League begins

     Evening Club League begins

     Spring Potluck & AGM

     Start of Marathon Bowling

    June – Open House

     Anniversary Night & Regular Bowling

     Centennial Cup Tournament (Host)

    July - Talent, Hobby & social evening/regular bowling

    Ladies Night

    August - Doreen Morgan Tournament (Host)

     Last evening of Marathon Bowling

    September -Last evening of Regular Bowling

     Thompson McNeely Trophy Tournament (In house)

    Potluck & AGM